With the notes feature, you can add notes for yourself, your managers or the whole company. You can even notify team members about these notes to make sure no one misses them. Here's how to set up notes. First, click on the 'notepad' icon at top right.
In the sidebar that pops up, select whether you want the note to be visible for yourself only, managers only, or the entire company. Then, click '+ Add Note'.
Once you've added your note, click 'Save'. Then you will see the options change to 'Save', 'Notify', and 'Delete'.
If you click 'Notify', you can select (by role type or individual user) who is notified about the note in the window that pops up. When you've selected, click 'Submit'.
The note will now show under the section you put it in and will be visible to all team members in those sections. Those you have selected to receive a notification will get notified about it.
That's it! You just learned how to use notes. If you need any help please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org or live chat with us using the blue button in the bottom right corner.