With the notes feature, you can add notes for yourself, your managers or the whole company. You can even notify team members about these notes to make sure no one misses them. Here's how to set up notes. First, click on the 'notepad' icon at top right. 

In the sidebar that pops up, select whether you want the note to be visible for yourself only, managers only, or the entire company. Then, click '+Add Note'. 

Once you've added your note, you can save it, delete it, or trigger a notification about it. 

You can also add a note for the entire company to see:

Once you save the note, you can notify the company about it to bring everyone's attention to the note. Just click 'Notify'.

Then you can select who is notified about the note in the window that pops up. When you've selected, click 'Submit'.

The note will now show under 'Entire company' and be visible to the whole team. Those selected will get a notification about it. 

That's it! You just learned how to use notes. If you have any questions about this, please contact us at support@fieldpulse.com

Did this answer your question?